tutabin.blogg.se

My computer keeps scrolling down
My computer keeps scrolling down






my computer keeps scrolling down

So, if you end up typing something like, I don’t know, page down (or – and I say that because many of the page movement commands are available as The other thing that comes to mind is to be extra careful when you’re typing In fact if it’s scrolling down, there are actually other things that youĬould be doing on the touch pad that could cause things to scroll down and Pad, the computer may interpret that as a mouse click. If your hands are held kind of low, and something brushes against the touch Indicate you’re using a laptop, a relatively new laptop) is that people’s palms By far, by far, the most common (especially since you Now, as to why the scrolling is happening? There can be many, many different Scroll back to where your typing was happening – and see if it isn’t all still

my computer keeps scrolling down

So that’s the very first thing I would think of. And you notice it soon enough so that you’re not typing into I’m not sure exactly why you’re losing anything if the page is simply It’s scrolling down the page, scroll back up. So there are a couple of things that come to mind right away. Answercast #98 I look at some problems with a new Windows 8 laptop suddenly








My computer keeps scrolling down